Gargantuan Gorilla (ALL)

Creature — Ape

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a Forest. If you sacrifice a snow Forest this way, Gargantuan Gorilla gains trample until end of turn. If you don't sacrifice a Forest, sacrifice Gargantuan Gorilla and it deals 7 damage to you.
: Gargantuan Gorilla deals damage equal to its power to another target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Gargantuan Gorilla.

7/7

Greg Simanson
91/199
uuid: 4fd5fa6c-de49-51f7-ad3a-1f8df1043d41

Legalities

Rulings

Links

Other Printings