Ice Cauldron (ICE)

Artifact

, : You may exile a nonland card from your hand. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. Put a charge counter on Ice Cauldron and note the type and amount of mana spent to pay this activation cost. Activate only if there are no charge counters on Ice Cauldron.
, Remove a charge counter from Ice Cauldron: Add Ice Cauldron's last noted type and amount of mana. Spend this mana only to cast the last card exiled with Ice Cauldron.


Dan Frazier
321/383
uuid: 8ccae383-15b4-5c93-9f75-af5506e61e6b

Legalities

Rulings

Links

Other Printings